School starts, resistance is futile

School starts 12 September. Resistance is futile (I would ask Seth Godin what can be done here with the resistance (nothing)

I thought school had started a week ago, but no, I was wrong. School starts tomorrow. I feel like after a long holiday, fully charged. But no, I don’t go to school tomorrow and hopefully not very soon in the near future.

So, here’s a school reality:

And another one (nicer): pupils in uniforms drawing animals at Natural History Museum in London 

Lasă un răspuns

